BollyX Dance Workout Update

in #dtube5 years ago


Been working the past few months on learning the moves for BollyX. I am now certified as an official instructor and am performing live at the GBB conference on Wednesday this week.

If you have any hesitation on trying Bollywood dancing, listen to my story in this video. Hope you are doing well friends and can’t wait to see you in the next one.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I like your story in this video, it turns out you are indeed very good and deserve to be imitated

My problem is that I have no coordination so dancing is a tough thought for me (just ask my wife)! Sounds introduction though so look forward to seeing it in action! Best of luck and safe travels!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just ROCK the platform dude. !!👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Probably i love dancing but i am not that good in dancing. Oh. I mean my dancing step sometimes make people laugh at times

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71