🎻ShowTime (Celebrando un Cumpleaño) - Ciudad Cabimas, Edo Zulia 🌝

in #dtube5 years ago


No crean que mi aventura en Cabimas había terminado solo con el evento de Aniversario y el Video Clip del tema Aquel Zuliano, claro que no 😂.

Resulta que luego de terminar de tocar en el aniversario se me acercaron los familiares de los novios, y me pidieron que si podía el miercoles 12 de diciembre tocar en el cumpleaños de la esposa de uno de los primos de ellos, porque no había estado en la celebración de sus tíos y querían darles una sorpresa a la cumpleañera tocandole varias piezas.

Por supuesto no me negué y acepte con mucho gusto, y la verdad fue muy confortable ver como lo disfrutaban y hasta bailaron el esposo y la compleañera y también los novios del anterior evento 😂 para que sepan de lo que hablo, les invito a disfrutar del vídeo 😂

Seguiré contándole de mi Aventura Musical 🎻🎼

linearoja.png

Do not think that my adventure in Cabimas had ended only with the Anniversary event and the Video Clip of the song that Zuliano, of course not 😂.

It turns out that after finishing playing on the anniversary the relatives of the couple approached me, and they asked me if I could on Wednesday, December 12, play on the birthday of the wife of one of their cousins, because I had not been to The celebration of his uncles and wanted to surprise the birthday girl by playing several pieces.

Of course I did not refuse and accept with pleasure, and the truth was very comfortable to see how they enjoyed it and even danced the husband and the compleañera and also the boyfriends of the previous event 😂 so they know what I'm talking about, I invite you to enjoy the video 😂

I will continue telling you about my Musical Adventure 🎻🎼

linearoja.png

Aquí está el enlace de YouTube de mi presentación / Here is the YouTube link of my presentation:


Cover realizado por:
DQmWoviLg7x1kErCMqfWzHknvUNJM7LNe3MVLBJ5NkvsxTU.jpg

linearoja.png

Gracias por venir. Te invito a que vayas a mis presentaciones anteriores para que lo disfruten y si quieres contactarme puedes hacerlo 😁, aquí están

Link de la Presentación
Lugar/Fecha
.
ShowTime (Aniversario Nº 40)
Cabimas
08/12/2018
Presetacion - Cierre Cultural de Acto de Grado
Maracay
16/11/2018

Thanks for coming. I invite you to go to my previous presentations so you can enjoy it and if you want to contact me you can do it 😁, here they are

linearoja.png

También quiero invitarte a entrar a estas comunidades que de una u otra forma te ayudan en todo el proceso de integración en el mundo de la Blockchain y Steemit 😁

logo_solo1.png
Tu invitación al servidor de la Ruta Blockchain Aquí


U5duJP6LtYGKDd4mx2SfWDg6G7fc94s_1680x8400.png
Tu invitación al servidor Aquí

linearoja.png

kkarenmp2-gif-animation99b.gif

Puedes ubicarme por mis Redes Sociales:

You can locate me through my Social Networks:

linearoja.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hermoso amiga, me alegra ver tu trabajo felicidades

Posted using Partiko Android

Gracias!!!! :)

Que fino !!, gran trabajo como siempre, saludos !!

Muchas Gracias!! :)

@kKarenmp Looks like everyone had a Good time dancing while You played Your violin.

Thank You for sharing Karen !!

Hehehe like that is everyone had fun and enjoyed while I played

Congratulations @kkarenmp! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82