🎼John Legend - All of Me (Cover Violin)🎻 por @kkarenmusic

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


All of Me es sin duda la canción más popular del artista estadounidense John Legend, una canción que únicamente los que han estado enamorados con el corazón pueden comprender a la perfección. Esta canción es la que mejor ha capturado el proceso de estar enamorado y como tu cabeza puede dar tantas vueltas pensando en alguien más, en su boca, en sus sonrisas y en ese mente tan hermosa que capturo tu imaginación convirtiendo eso en un viaje a la locura.


You’re my end and my beginning Even when I lose I’m winning ‘Cause I give you all of me And you give me all of you
Eres mi fin y mi comienzo Incluso cuando pierdo estoy ganando Porque yo te doy todo, todo de mí Y tú me das todo, todo de ti.

Amar a alguien a pesar de todo, hasta que se convierta en el principio del fin y descubrir que incluso cuando pierdes estas ganando, eso es encontrar el amor y a veces, si estas de suerte, si el cielo se alinea puedes encontrar a alguien para amar todas sus perfectas imperfecciones, para dar todo de ti y amar todo de la otra persona y si tienes la suficiente suerte y el karma se ha alineado encuentras a esa persona.

¡Espero que lo disfruten, así como yo al hacerlo! y recuerden si les gusta denme su voto o un comentario.

All of Me is without a doubt the most popular song of the American artist John Legend , a song that only those who have been in love with the heart can understand perfectly. This song is the one that has best captured the process of being in love and how your head can take so many turns thinking of someone else, in his mouth, in his smiles and in that mind so beautiful that I capture your imagination turning that into a trip to the madness.


You’re my end and my beginning Even when I lose I’m winning ‘Cause I give you all of me And you give me all of you
Eres mi fin y mi comienzo Incluso cuando pierdo estoy ganando Porque yo te doy todo, todo de mí Y tú me das todo, todo de ti.

To love someone in spite of everything, until it becomes the beginning of the end and discover that even when you lose you are winning, that is finding love and sometimes, if you are lucky, if the sky is aligned you can find someone to love all its perfect imperfections, to give everything of you and love everything of the other person and if you have enough luck and karma has aligned you find that person.

I hope you enjoy it, just as I do it! and remember if you like give me your vote or a comment.

Aquí está el enlace de YouTube del Cover / Here is a YouTube link:



Cover realizado por:

Gracias por venir. Te invito a que vayas a mis entradas anteriores donde realizo Cover de Temas, aquí están

The Beatles - Here, There and Everywhere (Cover Violin)
Franco de Vita - Louis (Cover Violin)
El Rey Leon - El Ciclo sin Fin (Cover Violin)

Thanks for coming. I invite you to go to my previous posts where I do Cover of Themes, here they are

Puedes ubicarme por mis Redes Sociales:

You can locate me through my Social Networks:

Sort:  

What a beautiful cover! I'd actually love to hear it without the keys if possible. There is a little bit of noise being picked up on certain notes that would be worth trying to fix next time to make it even more special.

Hello!! Thank you very much for your comment that good that you liked, soon when I can buy a better camera to record my videos, since I use to record it is my cell phone and sure with a camera much better there will be a sound and an image with better quality, I hope to acquire it very soon. And thank you very much for having reestemit

Ah I see. I saw the wire from your violin and thought it was a microphone but I guess it was your headphones! Looking forward to hearing some high quality recordings in future and if you every have an original piece that I could sing on I would love to do that! I love the violin!

If they are my headphones and I use a microphone but it is not very good that I put in the cell phone, and no I do not have original pieces I only cover of known or that I like in particular

Beautiful melody, and the lyrics are very deep. Love can do everything and withstand everything. That is true love.

This song is super cute and accompanied by your talent is the best thing in the world. What joy, happiness, passion and love you transmit when playing with so much energy and professionalism. It's wonderful to enjoy your talent and every presentation of every song you bring to us. I'm always more in love with what was already your great talent with that great instrument that is so beautiful and that you love so much. Success for you. Happiness, love and a big hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17