"0 - 100" Episode 4 // Clearing MT. Moon and Getting my Second Gym Badge from Misty

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's up gamers worldwide?

Welcome to the 4th Episode of "0 - 100". In this one, I destroy Team Rocket in MT. Moon, find my way out of this stupid cave and have my second Gym Battle with Misty, a Water-Type Pokemon trainer. Enjoy :

I decided to keep this episode short cause the previous one was about an hour and who has a whole hour to watch me playing Pokemon? Hahaha

Thank you all for supporting my channel and I wish you all a productive and happy week.
Much love and stay safe!

Previous "0 - 100" Episodes :

Find me here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thanks brother. Easy game but so much fun and almost impossible to catch every single Pokemon😅😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78