Food Review : Tasting some Greek Traditional "Kontosouvli"

in #dtube5 years ago


Sorry @kenanqhd , I visited a restaurant with high altitude to film my #Steemwashere vlog but it was closed.
Damn , I have to think of something else now.

But since it was my girlfriend's @illusivelf birthday , we wanted to eat so we chose another place for our date.
The restaurant we chose is called "Sirios" and it's one of the best if not the best restaurant in Ioannina city.
It was the first time I visited this place and I got shocked by how well-organized and beautiful the restaurant was.
Helpful waiters , great food and above all chill vibes all around.

I tried one Greek traditional plate called "Kontosouvli" and my girl tried chicken with mustard.
I won't tell you more , just click on the image above to watch my vlog.
I am sure all my friends from @greek-trail will enjoy this one.Hahaha.

Thank you all for watching and supporting me guys.I really enjoyed making this food vlog and it was also the first foor review I upload on @Dtube.
I hope you like it.
Much love and have a nice one.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy Birthday to you @illusivelf. Both of you look great!

You devoured that Kontosouvli like a mad man.

The only option now for the #steemwashere challenge is to get launched out of a canon.😀

Thanks buddy.I'll visit a nice place to film my entry tommorow at my day-off.It's not gonna be that high but I'm gonna be high in a beautiful place.Hope that counts.Hahahaha

Thank you @kenanqhd ! I hope you have a great day :)

Κράτα μου μία μερίδα έρχομαι. :))))

Χαχαχαχα το καλύτερο ψητό φίλε.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is the strangest looking skatepark I have ever seen.

Posted using Partiko Android

Man by the way there is a sick 6 stair inside the restaurant.Hahahha

Im greatful that Steemit is filled with people that appreciate good food. You should crack open a IPA and celebrate a great meal.

Love good food bro.
Thanks for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

Kontosouvli looks great. wanna taste it. recipe plz???

Well,I am not an expert in kontosouvli so google is your friend man.
Type kontosouvli and I am sure you will find something.
If you don't,let me know so I can search for you.
Thanks for stopping by bro.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04