Cleanplanet "Patrol" around my Neighbourhood

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's up everyone?

It's been raining all day today but lucky me the rain stopped for half an hour and I was able to do my weekly @cleanplanet patrol around my neighbourhood. I used to visit different locations each time for my @cleanplanet walks but I decided that it is better to just clean my neighbourhood once a week cause that's the place I live and I don't want to walk my dog between piles of trash.
I hope you will enjoy today's walk

Thank you all for watching and supporting me guys and check out @cleanplanet if you want to help with your own unique way in this huge enviromental crisis we are facing.
Much love and stay safe.

Music : Librarian - Each neuron shall receive an input

Find me Here

3RTd4iuWD6NUYoFYtCPrfUchER6ihYi34N6pxK6dEDrYSWXk8sWY1bBoHjHscS45SXN12mTgqNnj1XrcWmc2SpJfVpu4xLzVCjUpqS2E9njL9YXdp8LnQjTtM8exP38ytMGzBZm7qy7nCMvBz5ZSGTqAa5mybiLiGbK7mkdQgzSzpe.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well done @knowhow92, and thank you very much for cleaning up all that trash from your neighborhood, it's awesome.


This post is AWESOME!

It has therefore got a manual 100% upvote from @thisisawesome, for the Awesome Daily Upvotes in category Cleanplanet, I give out 1 such vote in that category per day, plus 3 more in other categories, and your post will also be featured in todays Awesome Daily report for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Steem ecosystem by rewarding it".

You are AWESOME.
Thank you once again ✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much @knowhow92, and stay awesome.

Wonderful as always !
Great CLEAN up time! Thanks a lot @knowhow92
Peace
@yann0975

My pleasure @yann0975
Have a great day ✌✌✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks to @knowhow92 for burning 800 CT! You have been rewarded with a 100% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15