A Steemskate x Cleanplanet vlog // Cleaning the skate park and doing 7 tricks over the fresh collected trash

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Greetings my friends.

Today's vlog is really special.
It's a combination of the awesome @cleanplanet movement along with @Steemskate.

What happened

I had a very creative and fulfilling day.
I decided to go to the local skate park and clean it up.

The skate park was full of trash as you will see in my video.
Everyone is throwing their plastic bottles or whatever on the grass.Can you believe it?
I ain't no saint but come on, that's crazy.

I did the best I could to clean the park even though there were many more trash to collect.
I will come back with my friends and make the park look like it was built yesterday. Hehe.
After cleaning, I thought it would be cool to do 7 tricks over the trash bag.
I chose the number 7 cause I didn't do my #seven77 push ups today and I felt the need to put something creative on the table.
If you want to learn more about the Twitter #seven77 campaign, check out @Nathanmars.

"Steemskate Round 5" contest

Steemskate Round 5" contest begun.
This week's theme is related to art so everybody can participate.
Click on the link bellow for more info :

Thank you all for watching and supporting me my friends and if you want to see more skateboarding visit @Steemskate.
Cheers and have a great day.

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome stuff bro!
Next time I am at my local skatepark I will do the same!! 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's the spirit bro ❤❤❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Hey @knowhow92, You have done excellent work friend. Better recovery by you for clean some area. It's our first duty for protect our mother nature. Keep going with your creative work.

Thank you so mych dude.
I try my best everytime I clean for mother nature.
And @cleanplanet sure is a boost to do that.
Cheers bro, thanks for stopping by 🤘🤘🤘

Posted using Partiko Android

brother who motivates, really that the next time he is in the square, before skating if I can pick up something, only we can save the sister planet.

Do it bro and tag cleanplanet if you clean the trash.

Just make sure that you write your name and date on the bag or show the date somehow.
That's one of the rules.

I am so glad my video motivated you man.
#SKATEFORLIFE

Posted using Partiko Android

@knowhow92
my name and date? OK bro! Then I'll do like you, jump with some tricks, thanks for the advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34