"Bluntslides All Day" // A Steemskate vlog

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's up everyone?

After some time, I am finally able to present you a decent and good-looking skate vlog.
I figured out the best render settings for my phone's camera and I was impressed to tellyou the truth. The clips look a lot smoother than I expected. Maybe @nicolcron is right telling me to buy an iphone instead of a camera.
I'll highly consider it bro!

About today, all these clips were filmed within 1 hour. It was too hot to stay more at the park but that didn't stop me from stacking some clips and even do a trick I've never done before, a fs bluntslide at the copying! Felt fucking good.

I decided to name today's vlog "Bluntslides All Day" cause once I get hooked in bluntsliding things, I can't stop. Feels so awesome to slide with your wheels. Best slides ever!

Thank you all for watching and supporting my channel and if you want to see more skateboarding check out @steemskate.
Much love to everybody and stay safe!

Edit : @Knowhow92
Music : Mr Slipz - Searching For Answers

Find me here

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunXZ1b76cz3M1fqUPbkt2eoroy7SK4yHFZ6i2P31pX3BuSvikPE2gw62iyT6q8Ntow9rzsPxgEjcra4Y77nUnH2qvhye9LBp5Js52HxiaAgZZD2FNpdNYXQkeYdY1ASxkiDvpULPnbnRhaoSzpq1u4mfZ8idAQeM3Z5vKLA28rMiDY.gif


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Man, that €1 fisheye adapter did very well.

Can’t imagine the heat there. Even just hour in your sunshine must burn too much.

(Our English ‘summer’ pales in comparison to the rest of the world)

Your skills are amazing.
How old are you dude?
I’m 34 later this year and I fancy getting the deck out and challenging myself to a kickflip! (Although I’ll be wearing wrist and head protection for the inevitable hard falls!)

Yo bro, I'm used to the heat but sometimes it's just to much!

I am turning 27 this October but I really feel like 17 😅😅😅
It would be super awesome to see you skating again and I am sure it's gonna feel dope. I know you used to skate. People like @cmplxty @swayzilla and @sketch17 started skating again after years of not doing so.
I guess old loves never fade👌👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome man!
Good to know others have given it another go after a long hiatus!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yup, because of @knowhow92 and @Steemskate, we ended up getting back into it. Just don't watch my latest video till the end, you'll end up wearing boots to protect your ankle also 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha!

Posted using Partiko iOS

brother always destroying the park, too good that blunt fs, very good variations.

Thanks G, these fs blunts were a new one for me 👌👌

Posted using Partiko Android

That was awesome man! Great job! Are you using your cell phone with a fish eye? What's your set up?

Yeah bro.
I am using an old Huawei P8 lite and a cheap $1 phone fisheye bought from ebay since I lost my GoPro a coupleof weeks ago 😅😅
I guess it works until I save some money and buy a proper video camera!
Glad you like the clips bro 🤘🤘
#SKATEFORLIIFE

Posted using Partiko Android

Damn awesome man I was never able to do blunts! Those were super hard! Congrats man

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks bro. Blunts on copyings are just a decision to stay on board. They feel so good, you should definitely try some 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31