"Game of Steemskate" Week 6. Did I land the Pressure Flip or Not?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's up beautiful people?

Today is the deadline of "Game of @Steemskate" Week 6 contest and I decided to give it one more go.
I have been trying to get some Pressure Flips down for days now and I feel totally stupid for not landing them! Hahaha! It's like my brain is misfunctioning with just a few tricks ( Pressure Flip included) and I don't know why!

Did I land this trick or not? Click play on my Vlog and see what happened!

Big ups to @stickchumpion , @nicolcron and @mikesalvi for clearing Week 6. Oldest guys sure know how to Pressure.

Thank you all for watching and supporting me my friends and if you want to see more skateboarding check out @Steemskate, our skate community on Steem Blockchain.
Have fun and stay safe.

Music : Ultimate Spinach - Somedays you Just can't Win

Find me here

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunXZ1b76cz3M1fqUPbkt2eoroy7SK4yHFZ6i2P31pX3BuSvikPE2gw62iyT6q8Ntow9rzsPxgEjcra4Y77nUnH2qvhye9LBp5Js52HxiaAgZZD2FNpdNYXQkeYdY1ASxkiDvpULPnbnRhaoSzpq1u4mfZ8idAQeM3Z5vKLA28rMiDY.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You really tried with this one, seriously.

I did but...

😅😅😅
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

This Post has been FREE CURATED in support of MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You got a upvote from @adityajainxds.

If you like to join the contest,please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,

Special Thanks to @majes.tytyty
We are pleased to announce that we have received a delegation of 500 SP from @majes.tytyty Without his support, encouragement, and delegation, we would not have been able to revitalize this project.

Request you to please Upvote , Follow , Resteem @majes.tytyty.

Nice dude, pressure flips were always tough. Only one of our friends could do them! I think you landed one near the end, though some may say you need to roll away longer to count as landing lol

I'm pumped, I'm in the process of getting another one of our skater friends on here, he started skating again so I told him he has to hit up this group! I'll let you know when he gets rolling on here.

I think it was a Pop Shove It man. I am not even close to pressure flips and I wasted a lot of my time trying them! Hahaha!
Can't wait to see more guys skating for our skate community bro! You can talk to him about "Game of Steemskate", we will be more than happy to add him to the contest squad!
Thanks for your support bro!

Nobody can say you didnt try . This was the same as me with the half cab heels . It made me so sad cause I used to have that trick back in the day . Sick clip though

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, I did my best Stix! Now I know that I have to erase the possibility of ever landing a Pressure Flip lol!
It was more of a mental battle though, just as you describe your battle with the halfcab heel!
Who cares? No hate, just skate ;)

Nice one man you really tried that trick. Sad I don't have time to try this trick because of the bad weather here.

Damn bro, weather is bad at Phollipines? I hope the weather allows you to try the next trick man!
Much love from Greece!

brother, you almost had me at the beginning I made those turns as well as they came out to you! I kept giving and left, I think you can do it too brother

It's very hard for me bro! I propably won't try this flip for the rest of my life! Hahahaha!
Even though I really think Pressure Flips are awesome, I won't be spending any more of my skate time learning them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77