Summer Vacation Loading. Finally it's time for a week full of camping and adventures

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's up everyone?

Finally the day that I have been waiting all summer is here! I'll be going to Lefkada island for a week to enjoy my summer vacations but before that I will be visiting Preveza city in order to skate a DIY Skatepark and give some prizes to the winners of the contest that the guys from Preveza and my sponsor Propaganda Rollin Co. are organizing.

Leaving my house for a week and going on vacation means that @steemskate will not be operating 100% for the next 7 days. I am sorry in advance guys but everyone needs some days of so that's what I'm gonna do. I will also try to film my "Game of Steemskate" Week 7 entry at a sweet spot in Lefkada island! Oh yeah, "Game of Steemskate" Week 7 started today. Take a look if you haven't already :

I wish you all a happy and productive weekend and I'll see you later! I'll make sure to keep you posted regarding the contest in Preveza. Here is the link of the DIY Skatepark's page in Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/warehouse1350/
Much love and stay safe my friends.
Peace

Find me here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87