My entry for @Jeronimorubio 's "Awareness & Engagement" Contest. My sincere opinion regarding Dtube 0.9

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's up my friends?

This is my "Awareness and Engagement" contest entry organized by @Jeronimorubio.

What is "Awareness and Engagement" Contest?

It's a simple yet fascinating contest organized by @Jeronimorubio. All you have to do is answer this 3 questions:

1 - What Do You Like About the New @dtube 0.9?
2 - What Feature of @dtube Made You Say WOW?
3 - What Has @dtube Done for You? (Examples: Inspiration, Motivation, First Time Vlogging)

And follow the rules bellow :

1 - Must Be a Video
2 - Must Be Uploaded to Dtube
3 - Must Be Shared on Twitter (Youtube If You Can or Like)
4 - Twitter and/or Steemit/Dtube Link Must Be shared to this Contest Page
5 - Please try to Like and Comment on other Entries in the Contest
6 - Please Use the Tags "engagement150" and/or "awareness150" and "jeronimorubiocontest"

I have been sticking with @dtube as my main video upload platform for over 1 and a half year now so I wanted to mention a ton of things. Glad I didn't cause I could speak for an hour and my English is lame!Hehe.
Anyway, these are my sincere thoughts regarding the new D.tube 0.9 and Big Ups to @jeronimorubio for these great contest and those huge prizes :

1st Place 60 #steem - 2nd Place 50 #steem - 3rd Place 40 #steem - Everyone who participates will receive some #steem.

Thank you all for watching my content and supporting me friends!
Have a great day and stay safe.
Peace!

Find me here

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunXZ1b76cz3M1fqUPbkt2eoroy7SK4yHFZ6i2P31pX3BuSvikPE2gw62iyT6q8Ntow9rzsPxgEjcra4Y77nUnH2qvhye9LBp5Js52HxiaAgZZD2FNpdNYXQkeYdY1ASxkiDvpULPnbnRhaoSzpq1u4mfZ8idAQeM3Z5vKLA28rMiDY.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video friend! So many awesome thing happening at Dtube its hard to pick just a few to talk about. Oh and your english is damn good for a second language! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98