Getting my first tattoo

in #dtube5 years ago


What's up everyone?

Yesterday was a BIG day for me as I got my first tattoo.

Me and my brother Fodas_Tats made a promise 5 years ago just before he quits his studies to become a tattoo artist that he would be the one that inks me first and that promise became a reality yesterday.

I recorded the whole process and I would like to share with you guys my first tattoo experience.
I was a bit anxious at first but after 5 minutes I was so hyped that my bro was inking my leg and I wasn't feeling pain at all.

Fodas_tats is a great artist and if you want to see more of his work or if you want him to decorate you body you can find him here : https://www.instagram.com/fodas_tats/

He also promised me that he will create a Steem account and start sharing his work here.
Thank you all for watching and supporting me my friends and take a look at my brothers Instagram page.
He is a must-follow artist for sure.
Much love to everybody and have a great week.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @knowhow92, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Thanks guys , you are doing an awesome job for our blockchain.
Keep it up and thank you for your support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Duuude this is really big for the first tattoo :D (my first one is also pretty big and on the ribs - it was hell of pain man :P )

I like the image and place man. Really cool.
I also like to see that you had some people around taking care for you :)

Have a good week bro!

Seeya

Yo @tibfox I can't imagine the pain you felt bro.
My homie told me that the ribs are one of the most painful spots plus it was your first?Fuck dude hahaha.
It was an 8 hour session , the lines weren't painful but filling with colours was man.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha yeah I have also infill man.. 4,5h sweat, pain and joy. Next will come in 1 month but on a less painful spot :)

Peace!

20190305_183425.jpg

Fuck bro , that might be bigger than mine.
These 4.5 hours were painful for sure.But it's beautiful and a really creative tattoo.
I also LOVE te colours.Strange and soft colours alwas attract me.
I want to do more now , I guess it's what everyone says.
"After you do your first one , you can't stop"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99