Visiting "Agora" Skatepark, one of the best parks in Barcelona

in #dtube5 years ago


What's happening everybody?

Today, me and the crew travelled all the way to Badalona which is a costal suburb of Barcelona and 19km away from where we live.

There, we skated the famous "Agora" Skatepark.This park is by far the best park I have ever skated.Everything is build from skaters to skaters but with big money involved.
Overall an amazing experience and I recommend everyone to visi
t Badalona if he is in Barcelona.This place has beautifull vibes.

Thank you all for watching and supporting me and check out @Steemskate for more skate clips.
Have a great weekend.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome spot, perfect tricks 👏😁🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Epic tricks mate, I assume you’ll be showing them off at the dTube conference in barce with @nathanmars

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wish I could be there man.
Bad timing.
Thanks for your encouraging words.
#Steemskate for life

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @knowhow92, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

I used a skateboard to get around campus but never even got an ollie right

It's just practice my friend.
Why don't you start riding your board again?

time.... lol, dont have enough time to do everything I would like to do. Also injuries are a more serious deal to me now then back in the day.

I feel you bro.
Time is a big problem but we must always devote some time for our own entertainment.
I bet that if ou jsut ride your board, it's gonna make you feel SO GOOD.
Thanks for stopping by and upvoting my post @memehub and if you want to see more skateboarding you can check out the #steemskate tag for more.We are a bunch of weirdo skaters in here lol.
Have a great week my friend.

Will do, check out our channel for some laughs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83