@Ddaily's "The5ReelGood" Week 3 Contest Entry // Skating "Zosimea" school

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Yo.
This is my entry for @Ddaily 's weekly contest.

This week's theme couldn't be better. The judges want to see action videos so here I am posting a nice skate session while it's raining at one of my favourite street spots.
If you want to learn more about the contest check the post bellow :

Thank you all for watching and good luck to all other participants.
Have a great day everybody and much love.

Find me here

Filming / Editing : @Knowhow92
Music : Johnny Nash - I Can See Clearly Now

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah.
Resteemed by @Steemskate

You were on fire! 🔥

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you brother <3

Nice Skateboarding Activities ! :) 💙
How about Join @actifit Actifit and #seven77 Movements Pushbook initiated by @nathanmars ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

곰돌이가 @bluengel님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.013을 보팅해서 $0.010을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 5087번 $56.957을 보팅해서 $64.727을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

고마운 곰도뤼~💙

Posted using Partiko Android

I am @blueangel but thanks for asking.
I am glad you liked my content ✌✌

Posted using Partiko Android

my id is @bluengel 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice man... you owned that bench! And i loved the framing of those first kick flips. Your enthusiasm is amazing! Great entry @knowhow92

Thanks bro.
Filming and skating alone is kind of tricky with my gopro hero 5 sessions.
No screen so I have to rely just on my filming experience if the angle will be good.

By the way are you into skating bro?
We have an awesome skate community here called @Steemskate.
You might want to check it out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, @ddaily is moving on the right tracks.
Thanks for stopping by man.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations man your video had been selected by dcontest for Promoting your video in our contest post😊 within 30 minutes :)

Get ready to get some more real engagements 😊

Additional Information : https://dcontest.org/ is a Dapp founded by @freecrypto and developed by @neavvy

Yo thanks guys 👊👊👊

Posted using Partiko Android

You look one with your skateboard..😊

Thank you @vangie.
15 years of skating pays off right?Hehe

Wow...thats very long. Very committed in deed. Need to learn that determination from you.

Posted using Partiko Android

You learn many things while skating and the most important is self discipline.

You are looking great!! I told my son about you and showed him your videos to entice him to join in the DTube skaters. but he said you are too good! Well, I am still working on him because he skates all the time and it is not a competition but to share the joy.
So glad you keep skating and sharing your videos. Your joy in skating comes through.

That's a great comment @mariannewest.
I don't know from where to start lol. Give your son a nerd fist and tell him that it was from me and please thank him for his words.
And you got it right, all we #steemskaters are in it for the fun.
Show him the @steemskate page, he will see how many people are uploading skate posts and I am sure he will want to join.

Thanks again for the love.
Have a great day.

Wow! you are good in Skating!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks.
It takes years of practice but it's totally worth it ✌✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice vlog .
I never learnt to use a skateboard, I always thought it looked cool though for some reason.

You look good with a skateboard and I liked your editing.

Thanks for sharing,
Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much bro.
It's never too late to ride a board.
In fact it is probably the best stress relief.

I look cool right?😎😎
You just made my day thanks again man ✌✌
Have a great day too.

🔥🔥🔥 legendary spot,O.G skater.f.T.R

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @nostha
fTR for life bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43