Sort:  

Your post has been hand-picked by an Actifit moderator for Actifit reward as having great content.
You've been accordingly rewarded 100 AFIT tokens, as well as an Actifit upvote.
rulersig2.jpg
Actifit..Rewarding Fitness Activity
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

wow what a great video @kpreddy . One of the most exciting things I have found on @actifit lately that has really renewed my energy towards it is the fact that we can now trade in afit tokens for upvotes from actifit that are much higher than the normal ones we get. I have a ton of tokens and trading in 20 yields a vote of over $1. That is a 10x increase in my normal vote. It gets me going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85