Learning How to Drive a Car - Wie war das nochmal mit dem Auto fahren?

in #dtube6 years ago


My teacher in Germany tried to teach me how to drive a car, yes I do not have a driving license, cause I am very afraid :( xD ... Mein Lehrer in Deutschland versuchte mir beizubringen wie man Auto fährt, ja ich habe tatsächlich keinen Führerschein, weil ich Angst habe :( xD

Enjoy / Viel Spass!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey, @lenatramper To learn to drive, first start learning and follow the driving teacher's instruction, then driving will be learned. but i do not know driving.
dear @lenatramper you are looking beautiful.

you learning driving.just excellent thought.i hope that,if you trying your best obviously you very quickly to learn driving.follow driving teacher instruction.you always looks to cute and pretty.my dear friend.. @lenatramper

Learning to drive an automatic machine is like learning how close to a boyfriend...he.he

It's like you've been driving @lenatramper🙂. Your cries are adorable 😀😀

you learn to drive, you can surely from every lesson you are diligent and you animate it.
@lenatramper hopefully you can learn dengiat, and hopefully you can drive well as soon as possible.
@lenatramper thank you for sharing this post

@lenatramper I envy seeing you both. whether the tongue is to determine the direction the car is running.

New experience.but interesting also.... I think,
you enjoy your car driving...@lenatramper....

I would love to teach you how to drive a car hon :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87