Painting Time Lapse - Golden Light II

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I completed this painting back in December, but somehow never got around to posting the time lapse video to D-Tube. Now that I've remedied this oversight, you can enjoy the process of this painting from beginning to end.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

"Golden Light II", Leo Plaw, 24 x 30cm, oil on canvas 

Leave a comment below, upvote and resteem if you like it.
More of my artwork can be found on my website. LeoPlaw.com
And if it takes your fancy, subscribe to my newsletter.


Sort:  

Always wonderful to see you paint, @leoplaw :) Gorgeous painting ! The warmth of the lighting absolutely leaps out of the canvas !

Nice work :) What kinds of music do you listen when you paint?

It depends upon my mood. Sometimes silence when it all gets too much and I need to deeply focus.
Electronic, Folk, Industrial... and much more.

Good :) Thanks for your reply.

Great job!! You draw a very sensual and expressive girl!!
I'm proud to have been helpful :)

good job! keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94