❤️ Tutorial - Study portrait of a beautiful girl , art by @li-art 🎬❤️ Dtube❤️

in #dtube5 years ago


DRAWING A BEAUTIFUL GIRL

hi steemers, and DTUBE friends ❤️


today i have this drawing the portrait of a girl , with long hair . i used HB mostly to draw this one ,,, i shadow her face slowly and didn't blend it , sometimes i use blending the shadows and sometimes i don't . i hope you like this work and find it helpful in your artworks , have a wonderful day .


copyright @li-art - all rights reserved

Untitled-1hvh.jpg

have a very beautiful day ❤️ and see you next time!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

@li-art, Firstly I don't believe final production be awesome like these. I always seen you giving live look to every humans, animal's faces. It mean you have nice focus and skill. I'm not a successful drawing creator but I'm big fan. So I love to see how to create talented drawings and paintings. Keep it up.

thank you so much my friend , 🙋🏻

Beautiful work, Lia. Great techniques you used. Excellent use of shades! 😃

@trincowski 🙋🏻 thank you

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Beautiful girl

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you 🤗

Here she goes again flashing my jaw with smile
...this is awesome

thank you so much my friend 🙋🏻

Your most welcome dear, i will like you to see one of my latest artwork, its so amazing to me that i will love everyone to see it😂😂
Click on the link 👇 👇 to see the full post
my hyperralism drawing
IMG_20190209_201515_975.jpg

I like details! Great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17