What Are Chinese Women Like? | DTube Exclusive

in #dtube6 years ago


As we all know, there are plenty of foreigners who really like Asian women and come to Asia with only one goal - to sleep with as many women as possible. I met quite a few of them in Asian countries I lived in and the one thing I found after coming to China is - China is probably the hardest country to come to and sleep with women, just because it's not how they see relationships. They are a lot more family oriented and just can't sleep with a guy after a month, let alone first date. First it might seem frustrating, but then you realize - how many more countries in the world you can list, where women would carry themselves for their future husband and not sleep with every single guy they meet? And that's when you start to admire their patience and behavior. At least for the guys who are really looking to start a strong family, it's definitely a huge plus. Chinese guys can be proud of their women in my opinion.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulation life-in-china! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 31min with 7 votes.

I don't doubt that at all...BUT Chinese girls in the US are...... not like that!

I won't argue, are they easier than American girls though? :)

I think a lot of Asian countries are like that also. I'm Filipino and our women are very similar also.

Hello dnews!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

yeah, I agree!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85