Introduce Yourself On DTube

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello dtube and steemit world.
My name is Festus from Lagos, Nigeria. Am an IT engineer that loves music especially music done in the mid 80's, 90's and upto 2010.
I came across a cool DJ mixing software called virtual dj about some 4 years ago. I taught myself how to mix with it, and right now; I am living out all my musical fantasies.
I want to share my love for taking old school songs and beats and giving it a new version like you have never heard before.
Join me and let's relieve the good ol'days of true music in an exciting new flavour.
I love making remixes of old school rap, R&B, raggae and a whole lot of other genres of music.
Welcome to my world.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steem linksman! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hello @linksman

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

hi there,
thanks for the warm welcome. And also for the heads up on @haccolong. I just followed him like you said. I definitely need all the upvotes I can get.
Cheers

You are great and good video.

thanks a million. I am deeply touched by your kind words.
God bless you.
Cheers

Thanks a million. I
Am deeply touched by your kind
Words. God bless you. Cheers

                 - linksman


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78