Brawlhalla: I'm a loser!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Brawlhalla

I've stumbled upon this gem today on Steam while I was looking for more games to play! :) It plays just like Super Smash Bros. so that's great because I love super smash! I have had a wonderful time playing so far!

ActionCombat

I suppose this would be considered an action/combat game? I'm not sure, but that's what I see it as. I love these types of games! This gives me a good way to get the super smash playstyle that I love, without having to dish out all that money for a switch to play online with others. I simply cannot afford that right now. (It's not an investment like steem is.) I love the responsiveness of the controls as well! The second you press a key, it responds! This is great also, because the one thing I hate more than anything in games like this, is input lag.

I'm a loser.

No surprise here. I lost. It's ok though, it was my first match ever on this game!
I think due to my super smash past, I was able to adapt pretty quickly though and performed pretty well! What do you think? :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @lookplz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13