Sally's Lambo... An introduction to a new series .....

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Here is an intro to what could well possibly be, lots of barbie/steemit mini stories...

Thanks to @whatsup for the motivation to get me thinking... for what may well turn out to be be steemits first comedy style soap opera...

EDIT:

...And @Battleaxe - that was the original inspiration for all of this...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha, oh this is going to be fun! :) The original story was from Battleaxe. lol

yeah, would be nice to be credited, thanks for throwing that in WU ;)

Sorry matey... I'll edit the post..

The animation that just keeps on giving to me..!

I'll be confronting the issues he brought up, later on ...

I just need to throw the cat out first , he keeps attacking Ned.

....I sent him a link..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17