I scare the burglar away

in #dtube5 years ago


D.Tube video #1. This is a video of the time this burglar came from the back of my house. I have removed the audio as there are lots of NFSW words that I've said to him which got him running away. I have an Internet connected CCTV that faces my garden. It has a mic where I can speak through.

A day prior to this day, he was stole a gas canister and some packs of milk from the fridge which was outside of my house. I did not notice it until my wife asked me, where were the packs of milk that she had bought.

This is just a rough edit.

Made on 15th March 2019


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey bro was this the vid that you mention before?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey hey Bro.. Yea.. This is the burglar I was talking about earlier. The is another video of one more that entered my house. Will share it soon. If I find it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Scary isn't it. Monday is coming. Hehe it's a real burglar.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya. 😰Remind me to tighten up my house's security also.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeap. Different burglars have entered a couple of times until I strengthen my homes security. So far. No more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Better be safe man.. you might want to add a sign board "dont mind the dog, beware of the owner" haha jk
I had an experience also when i noticed there was a man sneaking towards or door, so i sneak also going to him from our backdoor caught him with my bare hands.. he probably didnt realize im a nucturnal creature, im wide awake if its night time. Haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi hi Richard. Nice to see u here again. Hahaha.. Thanks alot for the reply. Yea. Ever since this happened, I have already increased the security at home. More grills are installed and since then no new entries recorded.😉 Then what happen to the man that you sneak on.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice. the funny thing is, i was the one who told him not to shout after grabing him in the neck he might wakeup the neighbors. He was very cooperative though he was very silent, or maybe he just cant breathe haha. and good thing he was not carrying any weapons. When he is almost unconscious i drag him outside for everyone to see, released him. Told him not in this house. It will get ugly if i caught him again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13