Yes Cheeseburger!

in #dtube5 years ago


On D.Tube a couple days ago I was hunting for the ever elusive "Cheeseburger Bird", he was silent as soon as I came out with the camera. Well, not today folks, it was just too beautiful for any birds to be afraid of my zoom lens. Uh...if you know what kind of bird it is, let me know in the comments!

Have a great day #STEEMfam & #DTUBEfam ~~~~~ :D :D :D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I did watch it till the end and yeah you need a safety helmet to walk under that icicle!!! I think the cheeseburger bird is a Black Capped Chickadee
https://www.allaboutbirds.org/guide/Black-capped_Chickadee/overview
Click where it says listen and I think you will hear cheese ber ger :)

I am so thrilled that you heard my shout out, what luck!! And thanks for the identification on the bird, the boys and I listened to that clip for a while yesterday, it was so joyous!! Also watched the video in there too and d'awwwwwwwed at the chickadee's little black beard xoxo Much Love @old-guy-photos :) :)

Oh it is always special to hear an unexpected shout out!!! Its like what?!? Did she just say me, she DID just say me LOL!! So I owe you a shout out, but at least I got you a mention in my post here...the video was from last spring so I couldnt get you in it LOL, but you are in the post lol.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@old-guy-photos/s6a25sra

Thanks for letting me know here, about your post, I missed it in my notifications yesterday cause we were going back and forth so much, I thought you mentioned me in a comment. Loved the vid, and very much appreciate the shout out, but it's the cheeseburger bird, not the hamburger hahaaa, made me LOL! :) Left you a comment there as well, you live in paradise for real, I also liked your quiet nature videographer voice!

Oh no LOL!! Look at me, I screwed it up LOL! Uggg that is the problem with getting old honestly! Ok, you are so right cheese - ber- er!!! How could I forget?!? LOL! Well I will get it right and thanks much for checking it out! You rock!

I do shit like that all the time, trust me I got old-guy Solidarity with you!!

OMG YASSS!!! Solidarity!!!!! :D :D :D :D :D :D Go Randy!!!

Haha! Glad to see you out having some fun today ☀️❄🎶 best of luck figuring out the cheeseburger bird! Have a wonderful day!!

I could probably google it: What bird says cheeseburger? But it's more fun to ask my #STEEMfam!

Love you Jilllllllllly <3 <3 Hope you're staying WARM!!!

@lyndsaybowes, a nice video! I like the Cheeseburger bird!

Posted using Partiko Android

Right on my friend, thanks for watching :) Bless!

Do not do anything against that crow! Those bastards keep a grudge for life! If you mess with them you better be careful, they will either murder you in your sleep or poop you car for the rest of your life!

PS : I'm not joking about the grudge part, they really do xD They recognize faces...

I feed them hard boiled eggs, and all sorts of other goodies they eat from the hens...crows and I are good xoxo Thank you for being so knowledgable about them, they are in the top 5 smartest animals on earth! Respect must be had for those amazing souls!

Well, I guess you got the situation all figured out.

Top 5 smartest animals on earth... Probably better than some humans that can't even make it to the top 20 xD

You have received an upvote from @upvoteforsteemit. I am an automated upvotebot. This comment will automatically be posted under each post I upvotet.
Du hast ein Upvote vom @upvoteforsteemit erhalten. Ich bin ein Testbot und laufe automatisch.

I guess the bird knew that you are hunting for him

This video wouldn't load for me the day you posted it, so I came back to it now. We get chickadees too, and now I'm going to hear "cheeeeeeeseburger" because of you! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82