#Dtube Meditation- How to do Maithree Meditation Process?

in #dtube5 years ago


Good morning My fellow Dtubers.

Today I sharing another meditation process and what's steps you need to follow. I already introduced two meditation process. Maithree mean is LOVE. In this process wee need to show our love firstly to us and then other-selves. Every humans need to spread their love to global world. So this is a best mediation process for show our powerful deep love to others. I said verses from hard voice. You don't need to say these verses of meditation to others from your voice. You need tpo self talk with you these steps. Listen carefully and try to show your deep love to others.

*I'M PROUD MEMBER OF LINKSEVEN77 PREMIUM.

Please follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/madushanka114

Keep Steeming.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey bro i want to give you a 1000% upvote but it is not possible yet. I am so happy to se you connecting again with this practices that can give us to much and demans us just time and effort, and no money to practice them.

I am so happy to encourage you to practice again this sacred things hope that you can continue doing your pratices and shar with us your knowledge.

Stay bless bro !

Wow....I'm more encouraging with your brilliant feedback friend. Yeah...I'll do and keep share more in future through #dtube-motivation. I'm also happy to engage with you and I'm looking forward to see your yoga training.

Our main wealth is our physical and mental health.so it is our responsibility to maintain our physical and mental health and this could be possible if we meditate our mind by yoga and meditation. Feeling good that you are aware about your mental piece.
Thank you brother @madushanka

it is our responsibility to maintain our physical and mental health and this could be possible if we meditate our mind by yoga and meditation.

Of course friend. You know more about benefits doing meditation. It's nice to hear me. If our mind be good our physical health can control.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82