#Dtube Motivation- Don't Remind Your Negativity, Keep Belief Your Positively.

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Dtubers,

Today I come back again to Dtube platform with #dmotivation. Some of steemians frustrated with Dapps communities. So I want to share my thoughts to them why you frustrated with communities and don't keep your negativity always. Anybody can be success. Anybody can win. So if you want to go higher please listen my conversation completely. Then you can listen my failure story also.

Thank you for watching.

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/madushanka114

Keep Steeming.*


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

There is a lot of goodness and importance. It is not right to think of yourself as an insignificant one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16