TURN YOUR INTERNAL CRITIC INTO AN INTERNAL COACH.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone,

Welcome to my D.Tube channel. Today I want to share valuable life motivation thing to you through my #dmotivation series. In this video I want explain about Turn your internal critic into an internal coach. Training your inner critic to speak the truth about yourself is a powerful exercise. Most self-criticism and self-judgment are motivated by love. You are trying to persuade yourself to do something for your own good. There are many people communicate only half of message. We communicate only anger. Fear of losing you only reflects anger. But there are three layers to this message that have never been published. They are: It is the fear, the demands and the love. I give best examples for understand this conversation. Listen clearly.

Thanks for watching. Have a successful day!

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/SureshM85944570
Subscribe on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsgd9zU4pQQKfk4X7YMVYjw

Keep STEEMing & Happy D.tubing.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34