#Dtube Meditation- Introduction of Neela Kasina Meditation Method.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Good morning fellow Dtubers,

Today I introduce another method of meditation. I'm really interesting to member of Dtube platform. And I have to chance for show my experience there. Every meditation process give chance to find life success ways. Most important thing is you can control your mind if you cleverly do it. You must need to select silence place for meditation. Loud noises disturb always. Natural sound very cool for our ears. This time I introduce Neela Kasina Meditation. Neela mean blue color. With thinking only blue color cloth, you try to create blue coloring background for your visual and of your mind. Actually it's not a difficult because it can do very easily to our mind. Finally you'll surprise you did it. Please listen my conversation for more.

Thanks for watching. Have a great day.

I'M PROUD MEMBER OF 777 PREMIUM AN INITIATIVE BY @nathanmars.

Sort:  

Thank you I want to try this blue method, I will get back tomorrow with results. I am new at official meditation, but I have been actively contemplating for years :)

I'm very prefer to see your result. I'm glad you'll try soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71