I REACHED BIG ACHIEVEMENT OF MY STEEM JOURNEY- 65 REPUTATION PASSED.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey what's up Dtubers,

Today morning I reached my big goal of Steem journey. I passed 65 reputation level. It's very important place to mine. But I know reputation not important for our steem journey. But probably it can be important. If you remind how realease byteball airdrop as reputation levels. This is a time for give big thanks for every steemians who supporting me for improve my steem journey via comment, upvote, resteem and SP delegation like.
Especially give big thanks @nathanmars. Without his invitation I never tried to made video contents. After accepted his invitation I came to Dtube and then my journey started to develop. Actually another huge thanks to @dtube team for give big support via upvote and made big Dtubers family. I can't mentioned everyone. So don't be upset for it. I'm always with you and I hope you'll stay with me. I want celebrate today evening. Cheers.......

Keep Steeming.

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/madushanka114

I'M A PROUD MEMBER OF 777 PREMIUM.

Sort:  

Congratulations brother and yep Dtube and the supportive community did made all this possible enjoy your Party bro and keep up the good work going on the Blockchain.

Yep that's right. Thanks your continuous support friend.

Congratulation my friend..

Thanks a lot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations brother @madushanka you truly deserve it. Many more milestones to come. 👌👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank your excellent comment friend.
Your encouragement I'm inspiring me lot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Big congratulations brother.
You are very supportive to me as well. Our blockchain needs such broad minded people like yourself. Im glad to be a part of your journey . And i hope that we togather will keep hutling for steem.
There is much more success ahead. Keep steeming and much love from deep of my heart.

Thanks your best regarding feedback my friend. You also support to my journey. Everything we can bring with working together. Yep..I'm staying blockchain for long term purpose. So I'll stay with you all.

Congratulations.
Keep growing.
Best wishes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88