WHEN YOU MOVE TO A NEW LOCATION, HOW DO YOU DEVELOP YOUR ENTHUSIASM FOR THE PLACE?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone,

Welcome to my D.Tube channel. Today I want to another share productive life motivation content to you through my #dmotivation series. In this video I want explain about When you move to a new location, how do you develop your enthusiasm for the place. If you move new location firstly Simply survey the new community. Learn all you need to know about it. Make friends with people. Be their one on the first day. In doing so, you will have someone of their own. In the new environment, you will be enthusiastically surfing. When you study something deeply, you develop enthusiasm. I introduce best three principle you should do. Please listen conversation for more advance.

Thanks for watching. Have a wonderful day!

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/SureshM85944570
Subscribe on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsgd9zU4pQQKfk4X7YMVYjw

Keep STEEMing & Happy D.tubing.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73