DON'T KEEP TALKING. MAKE ROOM FOR OTHERS TO TALK. THEN YOU WILL LEARN ABOUT PEOPLE AND GAIN FRIENDS

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone,

How are you all? I hope you're in good healthy. Welcome to my D.tube channel. As usual I came back with valuable life motivation concept through my #dmotivation series. In this video I explain about Don't keep talking. Make room for others to talk. Then you will learn about people and gain friends. So Be polite in every friendship. Be kind In relationships, it is the best anesthetic you can use. When people think about themselves properly, their anxiety and frustration go away. I explained this conversation using Benjamin Fairless's meaningful worlds. He was a head of the US Steel Corporation.
"It affects you the way you look at events. Take, for example. There was no teacher I hated. Naturally, as a student, I was disciplined. It was my fault to see discipline as necessary. I always loved every boss I had. I have always acted to please them, to make sure that they do something more than I expected and do my best.”

Look at above. Such a wise words he said. Remember Benjamin Fairless when everything turns upside down? Then do two things.

  1. Ask yourself:
    "What more can I do to get fit for the next opportunity?"
  2. Don't waste time and energy on being discouraged.

Also I introduced six principles for apply yourself. Please listen my conversation clearly for take best imagine.

Thanks for watching. Have nice day!

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/SureshM85944570

Keep STEEMing & Happy D.tubing.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Yes, Absolutely right points you are select to #dmotivation peoples. I know many of always trying raise only our words but to do not try to hear others words what they are want to share or their own thoughts. Thanks for share another nice vlog.

Yeah.. well said brother. More peoples try to raise their words and not hear others words. If all peoples try to talking about their stores, who're ready to listening. Everyone talk, talk. No meanings there. If we choose to listen others definitely we can learn more things and we'll attract new friends to our way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87