I'm Continuously Enjoying My Life Visiting Naturalize Places/ I Went Rain Forest Today in Sri Lanka.

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Good evening my Dtube friends,

Today is Sunday and It's holiday to me. So Today I decided to go another beautiful rain forest area alone. This place I never seen any humans. Probably stay alone few times can forget more difficulties and stresses. Today had rainy weather condition but never fallen any rain those time. You can look whole area so dark under dark clouds. Without sunlight I felt cold feelings. These days less raining condition there. So Water also more less those water fallen place.
Some of small fish I looked there. But can't captured them to my mobile video coz they so faster when I see them. There are only few wildlifers lives who told some village oldest person. Birds, snakes modules more there. I was very tired walking on the rocks. Those rocks Slippery and I want to be safe. Very Cool water indeed there. The water is so pure and cool. Very deserve to washing face, hands etc... I couldn't show you suitable place for swimming. It was difficult to walk through water fall. More oldest trees I see most of bamboo trees already grow there. Vehicles can't reach this location. But Bikes and Three wheels can reach after some of slow ride. You can enjoy with watching.

Happy Dtubing.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very Nice place brother and I do like it very much and yeah getting in the nature does really makes us feel relaxed and gives us the idea to keep on going with our life in a smooth and in a serene way way as well.

Absolutely yeah.I know you also be relax with spend your natural places your state.

Glad to know that you enjoyed your sunday.
i enjoyed sunday on my fathers shop.

Posted using Partiko Android

Peoples have different kind of enjoyable things. I guess you enjoyed your sunday better.

Nice video @madushanka.. I like the forest of Sri Lanka.. So natural.

Thanks your commenting brother.

Walking in the jungles of Sri Lanka must have been full of thrills, you have recorded a very cool video with plenty of adventures

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks your big supporting comment bro.

It would be great to enjoy a holiday with a visit to a tropical rainforest full of trees and animals. Thank you for sharing your video. Success for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks your encouraging feedback friend. With your commenting I'll make more naturalize videos soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05