March 7th 2019 #MaelstrohmBlackWeedVlog First REAL #GorillaBomb (Sativa Dominant Hybrid) #WakeAndBake !

in #dtube5 years ago


This is THE first OFFICIAL #GorillaBomb #WakeAndBake, as I was technically a bit stoned, yesterday, when I got it in the mail, as opposed to this morning, whereas it was the first thing I was smoking whatsoever... AND I AM FUCKING STONED!!!
30% THC BABY!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Just a word of advice, I have gina bot and monitor the cannabis tag. So make sure you use cannabis as a tag

Thanks, Buddy, appreciate the thought, I usually add it but sure will think about it twice now! Cheers!

Congratulations @maelstrohmblack! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28