REQUEST:- WHY I NEED 7K SP DELEGATION FOR GREAT PERSON @NATHANMARS

in #dtube5 years ago


Friends are you all very well and of course you are aware that @nathanmars brother has an anonymity that he will make a statement to some users who will create videos and tell through video what they want for SP Delegation and this option is mine It is very much like this we will all know about something new and certainly some ideas of the people will come out.

What I really want for delegation is that if I get a delegation I can support many people every day and I can increase the number of support a little bit and I am in a curation trial where I get 50 to 60 per day voting when my voting beauty They will also be able to make a good amount of time when it will be a little more.

That's why I need to have the delegation and I want to be the most What do the labels haista ite delegation.

If you want to see an Announcement Post, then go to this link...

HERE

I truly appreciate the support for @nathanmars to our blockchain with many #Seven77 project.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02