I INVITE MY ALL FEWLLO DTUBERS PARTICIPATE UTOPIAN INDIEGOGO CAMPAIGN....

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone how are you doing today I present my utopian.io campaign video...

I invite my all fewllo dtubers participate this campaign..

The platform already has a seasoned team of the reviewers who professionally do their job utilizing the guidelines created by Utopian Colony. They will support the new reviewers on the platform, and, of course, there is an opportunity to start getting paid for the qualified reviews.

Let's check the details about this campaign here

I hope my all friends participate this interesting campaign...

Here the @oracle-d post links how to work you check this here

Thank you very much everyone...
Watch my YouTube video....

Thank you

My

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgva8cMumroxiiE5HoJswTGGUcS663Ldq86DAov3P82gR3uCZzVMmHwUYoTxGnEiYeZmtuPAEUHc.jpg

utopiancolony


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

If I understand right, it will become possible to live in the colony not only virtually but also physically on the long term ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your understanding

Posted using Partiko Android

Is there any special website for the project?

Hi @mamun123456, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79