๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽผ๐Ÿ”Š๐Ÿ”Š๐Ÿ”Š10 STEEM FOR SINGING-GIVEAWAY CONTEST๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽผ๐Ÿ”Š๐Ÿ”Š

in #dtube โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)


๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถFriends, how are you all hope you are very good. Today, with a lot of happiness, I have kept a contests among you that you would very much like.๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ

In fact, we all love to sing and that song is what we try to sing like ourselves, so for this reason you can keep any of your songs in this Contest in this Contest and you can participate in our small Contest.

๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถHere you will sing a song in your own voice and follow how you follow the rules.๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ

One more thing is that it works for YouTube users only and uploads videos to regular databases.

๐ŸŽท๐ŸŽทI will give you some gifts for singing this song. I am a partner of the gift that I have given you.๐ŸŽท๐ŸŽท

Today I want to announce a contest for dtube users! I love singing and I have a passion for music. So this contest will be a singing contest.

You can use background music or without music, it's your choice. You can sing in any language.

The prize pool is 10 steem๐ŸŽ™๏ธ๐ŸŽ™๏ธ๐ŸŽ™๏ธ

๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽคand there will be 3 winners. 1st place, 2nd place and 3rd place.๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽค

โˆ†โˆ† โ€ข1st place will get (5 steem),
โˆ†โˆ† โ€ข2nd will get (3 steem)
โˆ†โˆ† โ€ข3rd place will get (2 steem).

Most important rules is....

To participate you must have already submitted your linksevn77 introduction vlog. If you already submitted you can participate immediately. If you haven't then after submitting your linkseven77 introduction vlog you can participate.

How to make linkseven77 introduction video.. example...

.

โˆ†โˆ†Resteem this post
โˆ†โˆ†and follow me
โˆ†โˆ† Comments your entry link
โˆ†โˆ†The contest will run if a minimum of 6 people participate...

This contest will be run 7 days

I hope you enjoy the contest...and looking forward to your participation....

Join the new dtube community

Steemnurse

And many many thanks @blind-spot @nathanmars @kawaiicrush helping me making this contest....

๐ŸŽง๐ŸŽง๐ŸŽงHope you always participate my contest...๐ŸŽง๐ŸŽง๐ŸŽง๐ŸŽง


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

Thanks for participating brother

That's great sound friend and happy to see that you are trying to contribute on the community. Keep up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much dear

I hope bro this contest will proves to be successful for all the members ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. I may try to participate in it, still not sure๐Ÿ˜Š
#zap+

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok my brother hope you showing something better

A good move to bring a message home, vlog introduction for the link777 membership.

Thank you very much I hope you participate my funny contest

Looking forward, gotta check my voice not to scare people.

Organized a very nice Contest and I wish to join the Contest. Really good idea my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much good luck my friend

look at you go! cool contest!! well done xx

Ohhh really today I am very happy fast time you comment my vlog

Nice contest! This is gonna be fun :D

Great contest bro... i will try to participate... but not sure yet,,, hahaha

Thank you very much dear for participating my contest hope more user join this contest

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87