Steemhunt tutorial:- tips & tricks ..only for new comers our great platform steemhunt...

in #dtube5 years ago


How are you all hoping that you are very good, again you have come up with a lot of important and a video to learn, and the words that I said in this video will certainly help in some of the new @steemhunt platforms.

20190513_192712.png

I always try to know as much as I know that I have tried to give the same amount of money to people, but I have received a bit of help.

And if you have any difficulty understanding, then comment me I will try my best to convince you.

And if you like this tutorial video of me in this tutorial post then do not forget to like comments.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79