The happiest day of my life is today,,,,,,

in #dtube5 years ago


step0002 (42).jpg

Friends, how are you? Of course you are very good. I am very happy today and very happy, but seeing the video you can understand what my pleasure is and why I am so happy.

After many pursuits, that golden deer means I got my passport and I am currently a legitimate citizen of Malaysia, it is so beautiful and after so much trouble that after getting this stuff.

Thank you all for praying to me and I know that all of you love me and you all like me and for your choice, I have always tried to give such a good gift to you all the time and even after suffering so much, I do not know what to do but try it


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am really happy to hear that brother 😻

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, great vlog! Congratulations by the way ;)

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

I remember a video where you was talking about your passport and now you got it! Yeah! Congratulations :)

Thank you brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Hey @mamun123456, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Congratulations for finally reaching that and making your dream come true. ☺

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, @mamun123456!
Happy for you!
✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

Well done...... Party time

Really great news!
congrats and am very happy for you

congratulations dear mamun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76