After grief, surely happiness will come

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


After grief, surely happiness will come

The elders must say the right thing after happiness. If happiness does not come in your life then you will never find happiness, so it has happened in my life.

After waiting for four long years, that gold deer was found, that means I do not legalize Malaysia now because I received the legitimacy of Malaysia on the preceding day, I am really happy that I can not keep it happy.

So how much life has been so hard, then this happiness is the pleasure I can do now that you may understand a bit

So say that you are suffering now in your life, so do not be upset. Of course, it will return to your happiness in your life and give it the time of happiness. You can spend very well.

Let your life happily swell with flowers and I wish this prayer and wish you all the time and I know that you also pray for me as well.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13