Steem open mic singing time let's watch and enjoy....

in #dtube5 years ago


Friends, how are you all hope you are very good and today you have a beautiful song among you hope you will love a lot. You all know that I love singing and sharing that song with you I really enjoy many .

So it is seen that I often try to share my song with my own song and I know my friends love it so much that my songs may not understand my lyrics, but they can understand the words of this song, thanks to all of my support For and for viewing my songs.

Let's join this beautiful community....



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Excellent song, and you sing it very nicely. Thanks brother I like this song.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much dear brother

You are welcome 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

That's great. Today we introduce with your another form. That is the way, a poet take a birth.
Good approach with melodious voice. Appreciate your this aspect. Thank you for your beautiful musical song. Have a nice day my friend @mamun123456

josh voice. anyway thanks to share this.

iiiisssssshhhhh beautiful voice <3 very nice song

very brave and thanks for sharing!

Bro you have really great voice... you should continue singing... :D

You really have a nice voice brother very nice song : )

While the Dtube logo was indeed cool as well ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11