Simbelmynë (by Billy Arcila)

in #dtube5 years ago


I discovered Simbelmynë on guitar saloon international (https://www.guitarsalon.com/blog/?p=16019). I listened to all of Billy Arcila's recordings, each played with a different and famous guitar.

I fell in love with the piece, bought the sheets from LACG (https://www.lacg.net/billy-arcila-simbelmyne/) and started to practice.

To this day, I have only found recordings of Simbelmynë by the composer himself. I am very pleased to release a new interpretation now. I think that, of all the recordings, this was technically the most difficult one.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I like the repetitive nature of this arrangement, it makes me forget about reality and just dove into its symphony. Thanks for sharing :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Marius great choice and lovely played. Reposted my friend!!
Keep them coming ;)

insanı sakinleştiren bir yanı var👌

Great realy great recording.Turthly I have downloaded this music.I like very much.Realy fantastic music Simbelmynë.You play very nice

Lovely!!!

Woww..😱 awesome music 🎤🎼🎹🎶 really i love your music🎤... My dear friend @mariusfebruary 💕😍

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25