@cheetah. @steemcleaner. Why did you come To My Profile with a notification 'banned @matthewthonyit '

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello dtubers,

Please, it has come to my notification that I was banned from steem blockchain I guess? What an insult. What a bad reputation you tagged me yesterday. I got this notified yesterday when I saw a pop up message that I was banned. Oops. I was very angry, very mad because how will this @cheetah and @steemcleaner come with such bad idea this New Year.

I want to know why this come up in the first place. Please don't spoil my image here on the blockchain. I have just one account and it is @matthewthonyit since I came to steem blockchain and I know the rules and regulations guiding principles of this blockchain. Please. Don't not spoil my reputation I have been building all this while.
Stop this unnecessary administrative visitation rights. Bad idea. What is my offence? I need to know .


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70