DAy 2 : My PushUps seven77 Challenge | Join Me [ Dtube Version]

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello dtubers,

It is a beautiful morning here in ilorin, kwara state. Nigeria and I'm so delighted to join this @actifit also seven77 push-ups challenge initiative by @nathamars he is a boss when it comes to Organizing Challenges for everyone on the blockchain. Have you been to the Twitter community as well? If no, you are really missing out.

Thanks to my brother @jeronimorubio and also @dmilliz and many other great dtubers and steemians as well. Also, thanks to #dtube @dtube platform. You got me inspired every single day. Thanks to @actifit as well.

IMG_20190306_080229.jpg

IMG_20190306_083613.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice to see the challenge taking off! Love your shirt! Not the typical workout clothes haha :D

So, how's it go? I still need to do my dtube 77 video. Used to be able to crank out a ton of push-ups when I was in the military.

Now that I have been out for over 5 years. I am afraid to see just how few I can do now. Probably can break 80 I think.

Maybe a pull-up challenge for thr next one? That may be hard for some people.

Posted using Partiko Android

Heads up, your Twitter profile link is broken. Think it was a typo. I'll try to put in the right one and follow you on Twitter.

Correction: I was already following you. 😀

Bravo! Good video.
In the race for the Push Ups seven77 Challenge.
CHEER UP!

good workout bro👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85