How Has The Blockchain Affected My Life Positively And Negatively ( blockchain Discussion)

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello dtubers,

Good morning and happy New Week. It a great day here with a heavy downpour since yesterday evening the weather is so cool and cold. Today, i talked about something great and better topic on How Has The Blockchain Affected My Life Positively And Negatively ( blockchain Discussion)

  • Communication :
    The blockchain has really helped my life in such a way that I know more and better on how to make new friends by constant communication. Before I joined the blockchain I have no idea on how to make more friends perhaps I don't really keep friends but as soon as a joined the steem platform I have cultivated the habit of constant communication to everyone both on Twitter and on the blockchain. I make friends on discord as well if you want to add me up via discord here is my link matthewtonyit#7300 .

  • Blogging :
    The blockchain has help me positively through blogging more about the nature, animals, plant, pictures etc. The aspect of my own blogging has really gone wider than I can ever imagined. I discovered myself more through the blogging on the blockchain. But the only negative impact that the blockchain has brought to me was

  • Sleeping Habit: Ever since I joined the blockchain my sleeping culture has drastically changed before I joined the platform I can sleep for about fourteen hours but now it has changed from 14hours to 7hours.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73