Walk With Me || Reason Why I Believe In Steem ( Living Testimony)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello dtubers,

It's a beautiful evening here and I shared this vlog with you to know originally my thought about steem. What steem has done for me, my wife @ayopeju and my family members as well. It is a big privilege for me to be on the blockchain platform with this awesome experience and testimonies. In short Steem is the best and quickest way to build this world. Steem has helped to solve not just online problems like cybersecurity but global and economy problems like poverty and financial crisis. Ask me more about steem, I am a living witness.

People mentioned in the video @theycallmedan @mediahousent @williams-owb @nathanmars @pretttnicevideo @jeronimorubio.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice to know that Steem has affected your life positively bro. 😀

Awesome and Cheers!

Yes brother. It has really affected my life in a big way. And I'm here to testify to it. I know many millions od people out there too has pretty much things to say about Steem and how it has improved their lives. That is why I called this platform " Empowerment platform "

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @matthewtonyit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 250 posts. Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89