Working As An Apprentice In A Car Automobile Mechanic Workshop Just To Earn A Living At Sabo Oke. Ilorin. Kwara State. Nigeria.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Fellow Dtubers,

First and foremost I will like to appreciate everyone supporting my mission here on #Steem blockchain, Twitter as well. In this video I shared with you a very good working experience I have gotten as an apprentice after few weeks of my working hours with my boss Mr Taiye. I shared how you can identify a worn-out or blown out gasket of a car.

Question you may ask

what are the seen symptoms of a blow out gaset?
  • The main see able symptoms is overheating. The vehicle will be working in hot pains. Over working even when sun doesn't really shines.

  • There will be excess smoke coming out of the exhaust which brings out whitish fames.

Some pictures I took in the workshop

IMG_20190211_124243.jpg

IMG_20190211_121249.jpg

Thanks for reading.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good luck and learn as much as you can. strive to be the best and you will be the best!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much. I'm so happy to hear your comment. I really appreciate it. Most people just saw the post and bypassed it. Thanks again. I will keep on the hustling mind always. @streestyle.
Followed you already.

Posted using Partiko Android

A long time ago, when I was 19yrs old I dropped out of UCLA to go work at a Harley shop. They asked me what I knew, and I told them I knew how to sweep.
10 yrs later or so I could build a complete Harley, motor, trans and all by myself. I even showed my bosses a thing or two... then I left that to become a Network Engineer and then eventually my own boss.

You can do the same!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @matthewtonyit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94