Steemit Open Mic Week 132 - Fly me to de moon by: @mayneth

in #dtube5 years ago


English



Here is a song written by Bart Howard, originally titled "In Other Words". This jazz standard has been interpreted by many artists, such as: Ella Fitzgerald, Nancy Wilson, Della Reese, Astrud Gilberto and Frank Sinatra



this song was popularly called "Fly me to de moon" because of its first verse, over time the editors changed the title officially, I hope you enjoy.

Lyrics

Fly me to the moon Let me play among the stars Let me see what spring is like On Jupiter and Mars In other words, hold my hand In other words, baby, kiss me

Fill my heart with song
Let me sing for ever more
You are all I long for
All I worship and adore
In other words, please, be true
In other words, I love you

Fill my heart with song
Let me sing for ever more
You are all I long for
All I worship and adore
In other words, please, be true
In other words
In other words

I, I love, I love you

I want to thank once again the @openmic community and all those who make this important showcase possible @luzcypher @pfunk @ausbitbank @curie @isaria & @aggroed @krystle @verbal-d @meno @soundlegion & @passion-ground

And I also want to thank those who always generously support this contest: @ausbitbank, @isaria, @aggroed, @andybets, @curie, @cervantes, @dtube, @hendrikdegrote, @classical-radio, @classical-music, @blocktrades, @busy, @helpie, @anomadsoul, @singhcapital and many others .

THE ONE WHO HAVE EYES THAT HEARS AND THE ONE WHO HAVE EARS THAT HE SEES

Español



Acà les dejo un tema escrito por Bart Howard titulado originalmente como "In Other Words" este estandar del jazz ha sido interpretado por muchos artistas, tales como: Ella Fitzgerald, Nancy Wilson, Della Reese, Astrud Gilberto y Frank Sinatra



esta canción se llamo popularmente "Fly me to de moon" debido a su primera estrofa, con el tiempo lo editores cambiaron el titulo de manera oficial, espero que disfruten.

Letra

Llévame a la luna Dejame jugar entre las estrellas Déjame ver cómo es la primavera En jupiter y marte En otras palabras, toma mi mano. En otras palabras, bebé, bésame.

Llena mi corazon con cancion
Dejame cantar para siempre mas
Eres todo lo que anhelo
Todo lo que adoro y adoro
En otras palabras, por favor, se verdadero.
En otras palabras te amo

Llena mi corazon con cancion
Dejame cantar para siempre mas
Eres todo lo que anhelo
Todo lo que adoro y adoro
En otras palabras, por favor, se verdadero.
En otras palabras
En otras palabras
Yo te amo te amo

EL QUE TENGA OJOS QUE ESCUCHE Y EL QUE TENGA OÍDOS QUE VEA


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

  • find more information about the service
  • join the curation team and support this initiative


    This service is part of @theinnerblocks
    Join our discord to get in touch with us: https://discord.gg/5zRjax

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85