What Do You Do With Your Partiko Points?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Assuming you’re using the app... and if you’re not, I highly recommend you give @partiko a try!

So, what do you do with your points? Are you using them for upvotes, or hoarding them, like me??


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

@partiko is a great app and for me i used it a little then i deleted it because i got some issues i see suddenly it's down and it's popup a message says "timeout" and my connection was good so i decide to reinstall it again and forgot lol

This is awesome! and the comments on here are very informative,too! I am planning to start using partiko soon, so this means a lot!
thank you for sharing!

@partiko is awesome! Definitely check them out!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

A week ago I just found out that you can use them for upvots 🤭 but I haven't try that...

Posted using Partiko Android

@mcoinz79,I am saving the Partiko points. I hope one day when there will be SMTs, the Partiko ponits will be more useful. I've never used them for upvotes. A few times I used Partiko points in order to write massages to Steemians who don't follow me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Awesome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01