DTUBE CLEANPLANET,CLEANING TIME:- Today I tried to clean the road front of my house

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello my all @dtube friend,

how are you all,hope everyone is well,I am also pretty good.
Today's date 12-01-2019.I shared a video of the cleaning time in the @cleanplanet project.
Today I tried to clean the road front of my house,I will show you the cleanest moment.
I always love to keep my area's road clean.I always want to keep my country clean.Today I tried to clean the road front of my house.
I want to clean my country and the world, hope you will encourage me.
Special thanks to @dtube and @cleanplanet for launching clean projects.
I'm very happy working on the @dtube @cleanplanet project.
@dtube and @cleanplanet project is great project on steemit.
You can also work here if you want,You can join @dtube discord server to get support.
Please join @Dtube discord server


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72