DTUBE CLEANPLANET,CLEANING TIME:- Road cleanest moment

in #dtube5 years ago


Welcome back to another cleanest video.
Hello friends,
how are you all,hope everyone is well,I am also pretty good.
Today's date 13-01-2019.I shared a video of the cleaning time in the @cleanplanet project.
Today I tried to cleaned the my village's road,I will show you the cleanest moment.
I always love to keep my area's road clean.I always want to keep my country clean.Today I tried to cleaned the our village's road.
I want to clean my country and the world, hope you will encourage me.
Special thanks to @dtube and @cleanplanet for launching clean projects.
I'm very happy working on the @dtube @cleanplanet project.
@dtube and @cleanplanet project is great project on steemit.
You can also work here if you want,You can join @dtube discord server to get support.
Please join @Dtube discord server


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for all your help in keeping our world clean my friend! 😎👍

Thank you very much for supporting me and encouraging me, my friend...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78